Associate Program (Live Webinars)

Interested in social impact and international development? Please join one of our three live webinars happening on Friday, 11 October to learn about IDinsight's Associate Program (applications due 13 October). If you are committed to social impact, interested in international development, and looking for a full-time role in evidence-based policy and decision-making, this is a great opportunity to hear from current Associates and Senior Associates about their experiences at IDinsight so far.


11 October - 2 PM IST / 11:30 am EAT / 8:30 am GMT: Webinar with IDinsight Delhi teammates, Shreya Dubey & Akash Pattanayak - Register HERE

11 October - 7:30 pm IST / 5 pm EAT / 2 pm GMT / 10 am EST: Webinar with IDinsight Dakar and Zimbabwe teammates, Philile Shongwe & Dumi Mtambo - Register HERE

11 October - 8:30 pm IST / 6 pm EAT / 3 pm GMT / 11 am EST: Webinar with IDinsight Dakar teammates, Mallika Sobti & Michael Henry - Register HERE